holiday | Replace Base

holiday | Replace Base

We hope you have a great Christmas and New Year!

To avoid any disappontment and confusion with shipping times and customer service please see our working hours over the festive period below: 

 

22nd December (Thursday) - Open as normal (2PM dispatch cut off)

23rd December (Friday) - Standard shipping (2PM cut off) customer service and phone lines close at 3PM

24th December (Saturday, Christmas Eve) - Closed

25th December (Sunday, Christmas Day) - Closed

26th December (Monday, Boxing Day) - Closed

27th December (Tuesday, Bank Holiday) - Closed

28th December (Wednesday) - Open as normal however we have no guaranteed dispatch

29th December (Thursday) - Open as normal (2PM cut off)

30th December (Friday) - Open as normal (2PM cut off)

31th December (Saturday, New Years Eve) - Standard Saturday Hours

1st January (Sunday, New Years Eve) - Closed

2nd January (Monday, Bank Holiday) - Closed 

3rd January (Tuesday) - Open as normal however we have no guaranteed dispatch

4th January (Wednesday) - Open as normal (2PM Cut off)

 

Although we will do everything we can to get back to you as soon as possible we are closed over the Holiday period, we ask that you dont email us to chase us for updates on email or query sent when we are closed as this will be treated as a new email on our system and pushed down the list and may result on a delay getting back to you.

We hope you have a great time over Christmas!

 

The Replace Base Team

Steve, Jo, Chris, Kelly, Stephen, Mike, Jordan, Ben and Asia  

30 Day Return If You're Not Completely Satisfied

12 Month Warranty On Most Items

Customer Support We're Here To Help

European Shipping From Just £2.40